So spring break wasnt what i wanted it to be, mainly cause everyone had different spring breaks. I wanted to be on a beach partying it up at night, loving life, and get really crazy on my 21st. Well that didnt work out.
I just ended up at IU for most of the week hanging out with a few friends which was decently fun. Then on my birthday eve night made Pina Coladas, only fun cause we didnt have a blender. Oh trying to crush the ice. Then next morning drive to indy then home, at about 4am, driving for 4 hours. When out on my birthday night Thrus with a friend. Bar was dead wasnt even drunk. Then went out again Sat night, bar was better and it was quite a fun night cause a guy kept buying me drinks. Got drunk that night, but not crazy drunk. That was spring break. Already planning next year, thinking of a house in Vegas for a week. And just have a blast in Vegas for a week.
Then St. Patty's Day (one of my top five holidays) let me down, my first one when i was 21 and was only drunk in the morning, and then tried to go out that night, but everyone else just wasnt gonna go for it. So i decided to call it a night and grab a pizza and head back.
Now the weekend, and everyone is either
A. Busy with something else
B. Somewhere else
C. Under 21
Soooooo ya not fun at all. why does 21 suck so much, when i was 20 i would party all the time, and now its just like it stopped. Damn that.
Well off to find some fun.
No comments:
Post a Comment