Tuesday, March 9, 2010
When did i sign up for this vaca???
Well so much for spring BREAK, tomrw is the only day that i get off for a while, we have started moving all this week from the house in Elkhart into the house in Goshen, which is weird that i live in Goshen now, or at least thats what my mail will say, i think ill still call it Elkhart tho. But since Sunday we have moving boxed and boxes, and even more boxes over. And tomrw they are cleaning the carpets so i get a break, and spend some time with friends. And then back to moving all over again, moving through the weekend and the after that we get to help my sister move into the old house. So on my birthday i will be moving for most of the day, and getting ready to move everything else the next day. Woot what a birthday and spring break. I just want to sleep and get a bunch of stuff done, but its been crazy since i have been home. I just want to get back to college and be able to sleep on a bed, rather than a couch and recliner. But tomrw will be amazingly nice, a bit of a break, get to work on a bunch of stuff, like some music stuff (mainly lyrics, since everything else is being moved.) As well as work on my website and blog. Oh ya my Movies blog is up and running, only has one review right now, but tomrw it will have a few more, and by next week i hope to have at least 20 movies up on it, and then just keep going. One of my best friends is helping me with the blog, since we both enjoy movies so much. So click my profile and check it out, i know there is another blog on there, but it is on hold for right now, i cant keep that one up by myself and need some more people into reality tv that will post with me. But im super excited for tomrw, its gonna be a full day and im ready for it. Lets pack a spring break week into one whole day!!!
Labels:
College,
Home,
Moving,
Rant,
Spring Break
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment