Sunday, March 30, 2008

God Hates Fags???


Part One





Part Two


It does seem like this group targets gays a lot. I feel like they are putting down people that are in sin. And this is something that i have experienced personally from people who ignored me cause of who i am. In this video one thing that was said was that we have to surround our self with other people like us, (filled with christ) yes this is good, but jesus also reached out to people that were looked down upon, and even when to their house and sat down with them and ate with them in there home. He took horrible people and did not push them away, hate them, look down upon them, and discriminate against them. He showed them by showing them with love what is possible. One other thing that i do not like that people have a attitude with the way they act, the way that some people will speak to you. It has the anger and hate that they get in this video.

I feel like even tho people might be the worst in the world that we should be able to be nice to them. I am not saying that i do not hate on others, yes it is hard, but with the right attitude and time people will see great things. And it would be great if people would not look down upon others like they do. It just takes the gap and widens it even more.

True the Westbro Church has some crazy people, and even when they do not know what they are fighting for at such a young age, and like they said in the video, that they really do not know everything. I say then how can you be so spiteful. take these things that you have learned show the world through your possitive actions. Yelling and Picketing are not possitive actions concerning this topic.

I say that you need to not put people out, cause they do not believe what you want them to, or are gay, or for any other reason. Just be nice, lower the hate, and be understanding, and if you do not understand ask people about what you do not understand. You may find out that the people you hate arent so bad after all, we are all made human after all.

Monday, March 10, 2008

Dating Round One

So i have started to get back out there. well at least im on the right path of things.

So far i have gotten one guy that i have made out with, i know a little bit about him. and would like to learn more about him. but it was nice to just flirt, cuddle, and make out with a nice looking guy. He is a little younger than i would like but right now its a start for things. So far some nice make out time is nice. He will be known as Couch Guy

And i just had someone else talk to me a little bit, and we more so flirted than anything. I know him, but havent really hung out with him that much. so i might have to change that to see how he is. And he will be known as Flirt Bi Guy

So who knows what will happen with all of this stuff.

But i am moving on, and trying to do the whole dating thing. and so far its starting out pretty well.

Picture Slide Show